Ordförande (Uordfyörend)
Emil Eriksson                           emil.eriksson@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande (Wise uordfyörend)
Lena Eriksson                           lena.909@hotmail.com

Kassör (Kassör)
Karin Trapp                               trappkarin@telia.com

Sekreterare (Sikritirer)
Anders Hård                             quvo@telia.com

Ledamöter (Liedamyöter)
Maria Beronius                        mberonius@gmail.com
Mona Alfredsson                     alfredsson.mona@gmail.com
Verf Lena Egardt                     verf.lena.egardt@gmail.com

Ersättare (Ersetterer)
Mattias Hjort                            mattias.hjort@siemens.com
Lennart Mattson                      purre.mattsson@icloud.com

Mål och visioner (Mål og wisiuoner)
Jennie Hagström                    jennie.hagstrom@edu.alvdalen.se
Jennie Dahlman                     jennie.dahlman@edu.alvdalen.se
Pell Birgitta Andersson         birgittaandersson@telia.com
Ulla Schütt                               ulla.schutt@hotmail.com

Valberedning (Walbiriedningg)
Jennie Hagström                    jennie.hagstrom@edu.alvdalen.se
Jennie Dahlman                     jennie.dahlman@edu.alvdalen.se
Pell Birgitta Andersson         birgittaandersson@telia.com
Ulla Schütt                               ulla.schutt@hotmail.com