Ordförande (Uordfyörend)
Emil Eriksson                           emil.eriksson@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande (Wise uordfyörend)
Lena Eriksson                           lena.909@hotmail.com

Kassör (Kassör)
Karin Trapp                               trappkarin@telia.com

Ledamöter (Liedamyöter)
Maria Beronius                        mberonius@gmail.com
Mona Alfredsson                     alfredsson.mona@gmail.com
Verf Lena Egardt                     verf.lena.egardt@gmail.com
Daniel Eriksson                       smirais@hotmail.com

Ersättare (Ersetterer)
Mattias Hjort                            mattias.hjort@siemens.com
Lennart Mattson                      purre.mattsson@icloud.com

Revisorer
Ulla Sandzelius
Gerd Öhrn

Revisorsersättare:
Ingmar Jansson och Maria Garbergs

Dalskumkommittén
Quvo Anders Hård
Kråk Birgitta Andersson
Kristina Broberg
Bia Tegnér
Pell Birgitta Andersson

Mål och visioner (Mål og wisiuoner)
Jennie Hagström                    jennie.hagstrom@edu.alvdalen.se
Jennie Dahlman                     jennie.dahlman@edu.alvdalen.se
Pell Birgitta Andersson         birgittaandersson@telia.com
Ulla Schütt                               ulla.schutt@hotmail.com

Valberedning (Walbiriedningg)
Lisa Öjrell, sammankallande
Eva Olander
Carina Larsson